top of page

Dreams do come true.?.

Well, to say this has been an amazing year is an understatement. Awesome trips, many personal first decents, and an acceptance to World Class Kayak Academy. Some of my friends might not understand what I am talking about when I say World class...Let's just say that if there was a Top Gun for whitewater kayakers, this is it. I am truly blessed to have even been considered. But what do they say, "If wishes were horses." Well, I want to go riding! (insert picture of 5 year old stomping his foot) I have hit a point in my life where I want something so bad I can taste it. To finish my second half of my senior year visiting amazing places and graduating from World class, could you imagine? I am at the point where $5000 will make it a reality. I am asking all of my friends and family to consider helping me out. I will repay the debt by being the best student that I can be. Please take a look at my Facebook page or check out my story on my Gofund.me/willpaddleforfood I will also be on CN2 next week to tell my hometown all about it. If you consider helping me I will make you proud. I promise.


bottom of page